Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are a professional working with animals, please use information below to reach the ASPCApro team. If you're an individual interested in donating to the ASPCA or adopting a pet, please visit ASPCA.org

ASPCA Program Contact Information

ASPCA Rachael Ray $100K Challenge
challenge@aspca.org

ASPCA Animal Poison Control Center
apcc@aspca.org

ASPCA Community Outreach
outreach@aspca.org

ASPCA Equine Fund
equinefund@aspca.org

ASPCA Grants
grants@aspca.org

ASPCA's Meet Your Match
meetyourmatch@aspca.org

ASPCA National Spay/Neuter Project
snproject@aspca.org

ASPCA Partnership
partnership@aspca.org

Relocation Initiative (Transport)
relocation@aspca.org

ASPCA's SAFER Assessment
safer@aspca.org

Training, E-Learning & Webinars
aspcalearning@aspca.org

Veterinary Lifeline Partner Program
vlpp@aspca.org